Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Membership List

Below are the LIHA’s current members, along with their contact details for your reference. It is the LIHA’s hopes that you will use this information to network and build lasting business relationships with one another to promote unity and support within the Long Island hospitality industry. This list will be regularly updated as we welcome new members to the organization.

Executive Board Members

David Silverman

Owner
Grapes to Grains Beverage Consultants
516-459-3560
davidsilverman219@gmail.com

Dorothy Roberts

VP Hotel Operations
Oxford Hospitality Advisors
631-428-2109
droberts@oxfordhospitalityadvisors.com

Gary Wood

Associate Professor
Suffolk County Community College
631-548-3722
woodg@sunysuffolk.edu

James Dunne

Professor / Attorney
and Counselor-at-Law

NYIT / Law Office of
James Henry Dunne, Esq.
516-458-4421 / 516-483-7037
jdunne@nyit.edu / jhdesq@JHDunnelaw.com

Jerry Kornbluth

Interim Dean for Professional Studies
Nassau County Community College
516-572-7775
jerry.kornbluth@ncc.edu

Marc Weinstein

President & CEO
Mark of Elegance Limousine Service
631-582-4280
marc@markofelegance.com

Mark Irgang

Executive Vice President
Blue Sky Hospitality Solutions
631-579-2838
mark.irgang@blueskyhospitalitysolutions.com

Michael Newman

Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing
Blue Sky Hospitality Solutions
516-370-4520
michael.newman@blueskyhospitalitysolutions.com

Stephanie Lambert

VP of Revenue, Sales & Marketing
Woodland Real Estate Group
516-625-2746
sl@woodlandreg.com

Tina Ferro

Chairperson
St. Joseph's College
631-599-9774
tferro@sjcny.edu

Glenn Haussman

NoVacancyNews.com
glenn@rouse.media

Board Members

Celeste Johnson

General Manager
Hyatt Place Garden City
516-222-6277
celeste.johnson1@hyatt.com

Don Raad

President & CEO
SKAL International / MSW Travel Group
516-822-6500 Ext. 106
draad@mswli.com

Kathleen Parks

Director of Hotel Operations
Jake's 58 Hotel & Casino
631-232-6040
kparks@delawarenorth.com

Ken Walles

President
East Coast Management, Ltd.
516-527-8593
kwalles@mindspring.com

Kristen Jarnagin

President & CEO
Discover Long Island
631-951-3900
kjarnagin@discoverlongisland.com

Rich Coffey

Area Vice President, NY GBS
Gallagher

Matthew Felker

General Manager
NYCB Live - Nassau Coliseum
516-744-6347
mfelker@nassaucoliseum.com

Sean Applewhaite

General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Westbury
516-542-1001
sapplewhaite@chartwellhospitality.com

George Korten

George Korten
President of the George Martin Group
"gkgmgroup@aol.com

Julia Poli Pecora

Julia Poli Pecora
Director, Partnership Sales
UBS Arena & New York Islanders Hockey Club

Select General Members

Anne Cubeta

Chair of Hospitality Business
Nassau Community College
516-572-7344
anne.cubeta@ncc.edu

Cari Castaneda

Executive Recruiter
Gecko Hospitality
646-901-4533
cari@geckohospitality.com

Christine Ludica

Director of Sales
Homewood Suites Melville
516-370-7023
christine.iudica2@hilton.com

Cindy Zakalik

President
Chocolate Promises
516-299-6400
cindy@chocolatepromises.com

Danielle Parrinello

General Manager
Hampton Inn Garden City
516-227-2720
Danielle.Parrinello@Hilton.com

Denise Scidmore

Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing
Crest Hospitality
631-928-5200 ext. 150
dscidmore@danfords.com

Douglas Carpenter

President
Comprehensive Hospitality Solutions, LLC
718-412-2570
dcarpenter@solutionsbychs.com

Eileen Kory

Director of Sales & Marketing
Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island
631-233-4325
ekory@upskyli.com

Elizabeth Flores

Sales Manager
NYIT de Seversky Mansion
516-686-7675
eflore05@nyit.edu

Eric Redlich

General Manager
Leonard's Palazzo
516-487-7900
eric@leonardspalazzo.com

Jenifer Ackerson

President
ALON Marketing Group
516-586-8558
jackerson@alonmarketing.com

Jerry Rizzo

Executive Director of Catering
Garden City Hotel
516-877-9305
jrizzo@gchotel.com

Jonathan Fabietti

Guest Service Agent
The Garden City Hotel
631-965-7353
jonathanfabietti@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Young

Sales Manager
Hampton Inn Islandia
631-921-2772
islandiasales@ih-corp.com

Karen Tennenbaum

Owner/Tax Attorney
Tenenbaum Law, P.C.
631-465-5000
ktenenbaum@litaxattorney.com

Larry Siedlick

CEO
The Montauk Beach House
631-668-2112
ls@thembh.com

Lisa Chalker

President
Family Affair Distributing Inc.
516-797-8770
lisa@familyaffairdist.com

Madhu Pareek

VP Compliance
Navika
917-535-9903
madhupareek@gmail.com

Marc Cole

B2B Sales Director
516-853-1959
marc@mrchocolate.com

Mark Shapiro

VP Logistics & Sales
The Advance Group
631-433-4173
mshapiro@theadvancegrp.com

Matthew Neugeboren

Reservations Manager
The Mansion at Glen Cove
516-671-6400
mneugeboren@glencovemansion.com

Megan Segreti

Director of Operations
Hilton Garden Inn Roslyn
516-626-3600
megan.segreti@hilton.com

Michael Bonawandt

General Manager
Crest Hospitalty (Danfords Hotel)
631-928-5200
mbonawandt@danfords.com

Nathiel Egosi

President
Sag Harbor Inn
516-318-7186
negosi@rrtenviro.com

Nick DeVito

Independent Insurance Agent, President
Nicholas DeVito Agency, Inc.
631-509-6388
ndevito@devitoagency.com

Rob Fishman

Partner & Owner
Sandler Training
631-231-3538
rob.fishman@sandler.com

Ryan DeBock

Director of Business Development
Brady Risk Management
631-549-8561
ryan@bradyrisk.com

Samira Clarke

Director of Sales & Marketing
Residence Inn Long Island Garden City
516-742-2500
samira.clarke@marriott.com

Sunil Madray

Partner
CohnReznick LLP
516-336-5506
Sunil.Madray@CohnReznick.com

Suzanne Francica

General Manager
The Inn at Fox Hollow
516-224-8100
sfrancica@theinnatfoxhollow.com

Victor McNulty

Chef Owner
The Cook's Studio
631-896-1315
chefvictor@thecooksstudio.com

Fred Giachetti

Owner, Del Vino Vineyards
Fred@delvinovineyards.com

Help Long Island Hospitality Association Build a Better Industry