Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Membership List

Below are the LIHA’s current members, along with their contact details for your reference. It is the LIHA’s hopes that you will use this information to network and build lasting business relationships with one another to promote unity and support within the Long Island hospitality industry. This list will be regularly updated as we welcome new members to the organization.

Executive Board Members

Alan Fairbairn

Adjunct Professor
NYIT
516-527-7727
afairbai@optonline.net

David Silverman

Owner
Grapes to Grains Beverage Consultants
516-459-3560
davidsilverman219@gmail.com

Dorothy Roberts

VP Hotel Operations
Oxford Hospitality Advisors
631-428-2109
droberts@oxfordhospitalityadvisors.com

Gary Wood

Associate Professor
Suffolk County Community College
631-548-3722
woodg@sunysuffolk.edu

James Dunne

Professor / Attorney
and Counselor-at-Law

NYIT / Law Office of
James Henry Dunne, Esq.
516-458-4421 / 516-483-7037
jdunne@nyit.edu / jhdesq@JHDunnelaw.com

Jerry Kornbluth

Interim Dean for Professional Studies
Nassau County Community College
516-572-7775
jerry.kornbluth@ncc.edu

Marc Weinstein

President & CEO
Mark of Elegance Limousine Service
631-582-4280
marc@markofelegance.com

Mark Irgang

Executive Vice President
Blue Sky Hospitality Solutions
631-579-2838
mark.irgang@blueskyhospitalitysolutions.com

Michael Newman

Director of Sales & Marketing
Hilton Long Island/Huntington
631-577-1565
Michael.Newman2@Hilton.com

Stephanie Lambert

Director of Sales
Holiday Inn Plainview
516-349-1240
slambert@ablehotels.com

Tina Ferro

Chairperson
St. Joseph's College
631-599-9774
tferro@sjcny.edu

Board Members

Celeste Johnson

General Manager
Hyatt Place Garden City
516-222-6277
celeste.johnson1@hyatt.com

Don Raad

President & CEO
SKAL International / MSW Travel Group
516-822-6500 Ext. 106
draad@mswli.com

Kathleen Parks

Director of Hotel Operations
Jake's 58 Hotel & Casino
631-232-6040
kparks@delawarenorth.com

Ken Walles

President
East Coast Management, Ltd.
516-527-8593
kwalles@mindspring.com

Kristen Jarnagin

President & CEO
Discover Long Island
631-951-3900
kjarnagin@discoverlongisland.com

Lisa Scuteri

Director of Sales
Roslyn Hotel
516-625-2700 Ext. 3400
lscuteri@theroslynhotel.com

Matthew Felker

General Manager
NYCB Live - Nassau Coliseum
516-744-6347
mfelker@nassaucoliseum.com

Sean Applewhaite

General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Westbury
516-542-1001
sapplewhaite@chartwellhospitality.com

General Members

Alicia Bliss

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-312-6047
amarie.bliss@gmail.com

Andrew Piquette

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
631-891-5360
andrew.g.piquette@gmail.com

Anne Cubeta

Chair of Hospitality Business
Nassau Community College
516-572-7344
anne.cubeta@ncc.edu

Arunee Melia

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-804-0974
kwan_arunee@hotmail.com

Brianna Kessler

Hospitality Student
NYIT
516-522-1692
bkessler@nyit.edu

Cari Castaneda

Executive Recruiter
Gecko Hospitality
646-901-4533
cari@geckohospitality.com

Christine Iudica

Director of Sales
Homewood Suites Melville
516-370-7023
christine.iudica2@hilton.com

Cindy Zakalik

President
Chocolate Promises
516-299-6400
cindy@chocolatepromises.com

Danielle Parrinello

General Manager
Hampton Inn Garden City
516-227-2720
Danielle.Parrinello@Hilton.com

Douglas Carpenter

President
Comprehensive Hospitality Solutions, LLC
718-412-2570
dcarpenter@solutionsbychs.com

Eileen Kory

Director of Sales & Marketing
Radisson Hotel Hauppauge-Long Island
631-233-4325
ekory@upskyli.com

Elizabeth Aiello

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-379-9445
aiele09@mail.sunysuffolk.edu

Elizabeth Flores

Sales Manager
NYIT de Seversky Mansion
516-686-7675
eflore05@nyit.edu

Eric Redlich

General Manager
Leonard's Palazzo
516-487-7900
eric@leonardspalazzo.com

Erin Camp

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-383-2293
campe48@sunysuffolk.edu

Gianna Wenzel

Hospitality Student
NYIT
516-770-8847
gwenzel@nyit.edu

Isabel Wong

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
516-301-8970
isabelwong19@gmail.com

James Dachille

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
516-637-1431
jdachille96@gmail.com

Javana Calder

Hospitality Student
NYIT
516-642-6996
jcalder@nyit.edu

Jenifer Ackerson

President
ALON Marketing Group
631-756-1102
jackerson@alonmarketing.com

Jerry Rizzo

Executive Director of Catering
Garden City Hotel
516-877-9305
jrizzo@gchotel.com

Jillian Marden

Hospitality Student
NYIT
516-547-8955
jmarde01@nyit.edu

Jonathan Fabietti

Guest Service Agent
The Garden City Hotel
631-965-7353
jonathanfabietti@gmail.com

Larry Siedlick

CEO
The Montauk Beach House
631-668-2112
ls@thembh.com

Lauren Kushner

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
516-724-6885
octgirl93@aol.com

Lisa Chalker

President
Family Affair Distributing Inc.
516-797-8770
lisa@familyaffairdist.com

Lina Videdal

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-553-4414
videl93@mail.sunysuffolk.edu

Madhu Pareek

VP Compliance
Navika
917-535-9903
madhupareek@gmail.com

Mark Shapiro

VP Logistics & Sales
The Advance Group
631-433-4173
mshapiro@theadvancegrp.com

Matthew Neugeboren

Reservations Manager
The Mansion at Glen Cove
516-671-6400
mneugeboren@glencovemansion.com

Michael Bonawandt

General Manager
Crest Hospitalty (Danfords Hotel)
631-928-5200
mbonawandt@danfords.com

Nick DeVito

Independent Insurance Agent, President
Nicholas DeVito Agency, Inc.
631-509-6388
ndevito@devitoagency.com

Rob Fishman

Partner & Owner
Sandler Training
631-231-3538
rob.fishman@sandler.com

Robert Padilla

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-377-1518
padir43@mail.sunysuffolk.edu

Ryan DeBock

Director of Business Development
Brady Risk Management
631-549-8561
ryan@bradyrisk.com

Sally Hooey

Future Hospitality Student
Syosset High School
516-606-0458
sallyhooey@gmail.com

Sunil Madray

Partner
CohnReznick LLP
516-336-5506
Sunil.Madray@CohnReznick.com

Suzanne Francica

General Manager
The Inn at Fox Hollow
516-224-8100
sfrancica@theinnatfoxhollow.com

Tamara Marone

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
631-428-1034
tmarone@student.sjcny.edu

Tara Roche

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-255-9956
rocht27@mail.sunysuffolk.edu

Thien Bui

Hospitality Student
Suffolk County Community College
631-542-3984
bui.b.tim@gmail.com

Victor McNulty

Chef Owner
The Cook's Studio
631-896-1315
chefvictor@thecooksstudio.com

Zachery DiMeglio

Hospitality Student
St. Joseph's College
516-368-5276
zachdimeglio39@gmail.com

Help Long Island Hospitality Association Build a Better Industry